• NIRSA!

    NIRSA 2015 MS/AL Workshop

  • Ready! Set! Go!

    Turkey Trot Results

Small Mississippi State University Recreational Sports logo

WINTER HOLIDAY - HOURS OF OPERATION

Note: The Swimming Pool will close one hour before the building.


December 10 Wednesday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
December 11 Thursday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
December 12 Friday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm

December 13 Saturday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
December 14 Sunday: 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm

December 15 Monday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
December 16 Tuesday : 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
December 17 Wednesday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
December 18 Thursday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
December 19 Friday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm

December 20 Saturday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
December 21 Sunday: 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm

December 22 Monday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm

December 23 – January 2 --- C L O S E D ---

January 3 Saturday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
January 4 Sunday: 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm

January 5 Monday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
January 6 Tuesday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
January 7 Wednesday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
January 8 Thursday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm
January 9 Friday: 5:30 am – 7:00 pm

January 10 Saturday: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm
January 11 Sunday: 2:00 pm – 11:00 pm

January 12 Monday: SPRING SEMESTER BEGINS